Twang, The - Love it When I Feel Like This (GTAB) View larger

Twang, The - Love it When I Feel Like This (GTAB)



GTAB Matching Folio

More details

£ 18.99

More info

Birmingham Indie rockers The Twang are 2007s most talked about group, hailed by NME a \"Britains best new band\". Their blend of catchy guitar pop and dance beats has led to comparisons with The Happy Mondays, Stone Roses and Oasis. NME describes their sound simply as rock n roll at its best!This is the accompanying songbook to their highly-anticipated debut album, released in June, and contains songs arrangef for voice and guitar, and includes four pages of colour photographs.


  • Ice Cream Sundae
  • Wide Awake
  • The Neighbour
  • Either Way
  • Push The Ghosts
  • Reap What You Sow
  • Loosely Dancing
  • Two Lovers
  • Don’t Wait Up
  • Got Me Sussed
  • Cloudy Room.

Love it When I Feel Like This (GTAB)

You might also be interested in