Take That - Never Forget: Ultimate Collection (PVG) View larger

Take That - Never Forget: Ultimate Collection (PVG)



Piano/Vocal/Guitar Matching

More details

£ 15.99

More info

Created a now staggering 15 years ago in 1990, in the days before aggressive marketing, before pop as a tabloid staple, before infinite music channels and pop’s new 24-hour nerve centre, the Internet, Take That seduced the nation. Next year the group is reforming, albeit without Robbie Williams, with a number of sold out concerts in the Summer of 2006.


  • Never forget
  • Back for good
  • How deep is your love
  • Pray
  • Relight my fire
  • Everything changes
  • Babe
  • Sure
  • It only takes a minute
  • A million love songs
  • Could it be magic
  • Why can’t I wake up with you
  • Love ain’t here anymore
  • I found heaven
  • Promises
  • Once you’ve tasted love
  • Today I’m lost (previously unreleased)

Never Forget: Ultimate Collection (PVG)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Pop/Rock' category: