Joss Stone: Introducing (PVG) View larger

Joss Stone: Introducing (PVG)



Sheet Music

More details

£ 15.99

More info

All the songs from Joss Stones third studio album arranged for piano, voice and guitar.

Fusing influences of vintage soul, Motown harmonies and hip-hop grooves, the album is a must-have for all fans of funky soul.


  • Arms Of My Baby
  • Baby Baby Baby
  • Bad Habit
  • Bruised But Not Broken
  • Girl They Wont Believe It
  • Headturner
  • Music
  • Music [Outro]
  • Proper Nice
  • Put Your Hands On Me
  • Tell Me Bout It
  • Tell Me What Were Gonna Do Now
  • What Were We Thinking

You might also be interested in