Sting: The Singles Collection View larger

Sting: The Singles Collection



Sheet Music

More details

£ 15.99

More info

A collection of 18 songs from one of the UKs most important, unpredictable and talented solo artists, all arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.
Front-man, bassist, singer, songwriter, film star, activist and cultural critic, Stings career has been built upon integrity and purpose. His singles reflect his life, times and surroundings in a way that is always candid and beautifully evocative. From the savvy jazz of Englishman In New York to the pure soul of If You Love Somebody Set Them Free, every song has become a musical world all of its own, and the very best are presented here for you to play and enjoy.
This book is specially bound to help the pages lay flat while you are playing.


  • All This Time
  • An Englishman In New York
  • Brand New Day
  • Desert Rose
  • Fields Of Gold
  • Fortress Around Your Heart
  • Fragile
  • If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
  • If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
  • Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot
  • Mad About You
  • Moon Over Bourbon Street
  • Russians
  • Send Your Love
  • Seven Days
  • Shape Of My Heart
  • Well Be Together
  • When We Dance

You might also be interested in