The Complete Stone Roses View larger

The Complete Stone Roses



Sheet Music

More details

£ 17.99

More info

A superbly presented matching folio to the compilation album of the same name, containing all the songs recorded for the Revolver and Silvertone labels, many of which have never before appeared in print. Arranged in standard and guitar tab notation, complete with lyrics, chord boxes and symbols.


  • All Across The Sands
  • Elephant Stone
  • Fools Gold
  • Going Down
  • Here It Comes
  • I Am The Resurrection
  • I Wanna Be Adored
  • Made Of Stone
  • Mersey Paradise
  • One Love
  • Sally Cinnamon
  • She Bangs The Drums
  • So Young
  • Something Burning
  • Standing Here
  • Tell Me
  • The Hardest Thing In The World
  • Waterfall
  • What The World Is Waiting For
  • Where Angels Play

You might also be interested in