Acoustic Masters For Guitar: Cat Stevens View larger

Acoustic Masters For Guitar: Cat Stevens



Sheet Music

More details

£ 19.99

Data sheet

MediaSheet Music

More info

Seventeen hits including Father And Son and Cant Keep It In as well as favourites such as Hard Headed Woman, Peace Train and Wild World. Specially transcribed & arranged for guitar tab & standard notation.


  • Cant Keep It In
  • Father And Son
  • Hard Headed Woman
  • How Can I Tell You
  • If I Laugh
  • Into White
  • Lady Darbanville
  • Moonshadow
  • Oh Very Young
  • Peace Train
  • Sun/C79
  • The Boy With A Moon & Star On His Head
  • The First Cut Is The Deepest
  • The Wind
  • Where Are You
  • Where Do The Children Play?
  • Wild World

You might also be interested in