Nerina Pallot: Fires View larger

Nerina Pallot: Fires



Sheet Music

More details

£ 14.99

More info

Bridging the gap between pop phenomenon and protest singer, Nerina Pallot combines a classically trained background with a sharp eye for questioning social comment. With influences ranging from Carol King to Tori Amos, Fires is an unpredictable set of songs that span a wide variety of styles, from the raw protest of Everybodys Gone To War to the lush and anthemic Idaho.

Every song from the album is presented here, arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


  • All Good People
  • Damascus
  • Everybodys Gone To War
  • Geek Love
  • Halfway Home
  • Heart Attack
  • Idaho
  • Learning To Breathe
  • Mr King
  • Nickindia
  • Sophia

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'P' category: