Elvis: 30 Number 1 Hits (PVG) View larger

Elvis: 30 Number 1 Hits (PVG)



Sheet Music

More details

£ 15.99

More info

Full piano, vocal and guitar arrangements of all 30 classic songs from the number one hit compilation album. Includes the hit remix version of A Little Less Conversation.


  • (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  • (Maries The Name) His Latest Flame
  • (Now And Then Theres) A Fool Such As I
  • (Youre The) Devil In Disguise
  • A Little Less Conversation
  • All Shook Up
  • Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  • Are You Ready For Love? [John, Elton]
  • Burning Love
  • Cant Help Falling In Love
  • Crying In The Chapel
  • Dont
  • Dont Be Cruel
  • Good Luck Charm
  • Hard Headed Woman
  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • Hound Dog
  • In The Ghetto
  • Its Now Or Never
  • Jailhouse Rock
  • Love Me Tender
  • One Night
  • Return To Sender
  • Shes Not You
  • Stuck On You
  • Surrender
  • Suspicious Minds
  • The Wonder Of You
  • Too Much
  • Way Down
  • Wooden Heart

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'P' category: