Elvis Presley: The Essential Elvis View larger

Elvis Presley: The Essential Elvis



Sheet Music

More details

£ 12.95

More info

The very best of Elvis Presley, newly arranged for piano, voice and guitar with full lyrics and chord symbols. Includes Jailhouse Rock, All Shook Up and Wooden Heart.


  • All Shook Up
  • Baby I Dont Care
  • Cant Help Falling In Love
  • Dont
  • Dont Be Cruel
  • Hard Headed Woman
  • His Latest Flame
  • Jailhouse Rock
  • King Creole
  • Love Me Tender
  • Mean Women Blues
  • My Baby Left Me
  • Paralyzed
  • Return To Sender
  • Shes Not You
  • Stuck On You
  • Teddy Bear
  • Wooden Heart

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'P' category: