Linkin Park: Meteora View larger

Linkin Park: Meteora



Sheet Music

More details

£ 12.99

More info

Guitar tablature transcriptions of all the songs from the second album by the international hit nu-metal band. Includes tab and notation, lyrics, chords and tunings.


  • Breaking The Habit
  • Dont Stay
  • Easier To Run
  • Faint
  • Figure.09
  • From The Inside
  • Hit The Floor
  • Lying From You
  • Nobodys Listening
  • Numb
  • Session
  • Somewhere I Belong

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'L' category: