The Great Songs Of John Lennon View larger

The Great Songs Of John Lennon



Sheet Music

More details

£ 12.99

More info

A collection of John Lennons greatest songs from the post-Beatles years, all arranged for piano and voice, with guitar chord boxes. Includes Imagine, Woman, Jealous Guy, love, Happy Xmas (War Is Over) and Working Class Hero.


  • #9 Dream
  • Cold Turkey
  • Crippled Inside
  • Gimme Some Truth
  • Give Peace A Chance
  • Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  • How Do You Sleep?
  • Imagine
  • Jealous Guy
  • Love
  • Nobody Told Me
  • Woman
  • Working Class Hero

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'L' category: