Lennon: Legend - The Very Best of John Lennon View larger

Lennon: Legend - The Very Best of John Lennon



Sheet Music

More details

£ 16.99

More info

Matching folio to the top 20 best selling album. Twenty of John Lennons greatest hits including Imagine, Woman, Just Like Starting Over and Give Peace An Chance. Complete piano, voice and guitar arrangement.


  • #9 Dream
  • (Just Like) Starting Over
  • Beautiful Boy
  • Borrowed Time
  • Cold Turkey
  • Give Peace A Chance
  • Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  • Imagine
  • Instant Karma
  • Jealous Guy
  • Love
  • Mind Games
  • Mother
  • Nobody Told Me
  • Power To The People
  • Stand By Me
  • Watching The Wheels
  • Whatever Gets You Through The Night
  • Woman
  • Working Class Hero

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'L' category: