Libertines, The - Time for Heroes (GTAB) View larger

Libertines, The - Time for Heroes (GTAB)



GTAB Matching Folio

More details

£ 16.99

More info

This best of album brings together the songs that defined a generation, from one ofthe most notorius bands of the early ‘00s - The Libertines. It includes 6 top 40 hits as well as previously unavailable tracks, Don’t Look Back In To The Sun and What AWaster, as well as fan picks, live favourites and popular b-sides, all arranged for guitar tab and vocals.A great retrospective of one of the most talented song-writing partnerships and mostinfluential British bands of recent years - an absolute must for all Albion boy fans!


  • Up The Bracket
  • Time For Heroes
  • Mayday
  • Dont Look Back Into The Sun
  • Tell The King
  • What Katie Did
  • Cant Stand Me Now
  • What A Waster
  • The Delaney
  • Boys In The Band
  • Death On The Stairs
  • I Get Along
  • What Became Of The Likely Lads

Time for Heroes (GTAB)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'L' category: