Libertines, The - Libertines, The (GTAB) View larger

Libertines, The - Libertines, The (GTAB)



GTAB Matching Folio

More details

£ 16.99

More info

Originally hailed as Britains answer to The Strokes, The Libertines have proved themselves to be so much more, combining the story-telling nostalgia of travelling troubadours with a sound that echoes The Jam, The Smiths and the best of English pop heritage. This, their second album, was released in the now mandatory storm of headlines and hedonism, and is presented in full guitar Tablature transcriptions. Includes bonus singles Time For Heroes, Up The Bracket and the foul-mouthed What A Waster.


  • Can’t Stand Me Now
  • Last Post On The Bugle
  • Don’t Be Shy
  • The Man Who Would Be King
  • Music When the Lights Go Out
  • Narcissist
  • The Ha Ha Wall
  • Arbeit Macht Frei
  • Campaign of Hate
  • What Katie Did
  • Tomblands
  • The Saga
  • Road to Ruin
  • What Became of the Likely Lads
  • Don’t Look Back into the Sun
  • Time for Heroes
  • Up the Bracket
  • What a Waster.

Libertines, The (GTAB)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'L' category: