Leona Lewis: Echo View larger

Leona Lewis: Echo



Sheet Music

More details

£ 14.95

More info

Following Spirit, the fastest selling debut album of all time, Echo is the sensational second album from X Factor winner Leona Lewis.

This brand new folio features all the songs from the album arranged for Voice and Piano with Guitar chord boxes, including the hit single Happy and the bonus hidden track Stone Hearts &: Hand Grenades.

Bookmark and Share share with your friends on facebook
Bookmark and Share tweet this new release
Bookmark and Share post on myspace


  • Alive
  • Brave
  • Broken
  • Cant Breathe
  • Dont Let Me Down
  • Happy
  • I Got You
  • Lost Then Found
  • Love Letter
  • My Hands
  • Naked
  • Outta My Head
  • Stone Hearts And Hand Grenades
  • Stop Crying Your Heart Out

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'L' category: