Elton John: Diamonds PVG - John, Elton (Artist) View larger

Elton John: Diamonds PVG - John, Elton (Artist)



Piano, Vocal & Guitar - Sheet Music

More details

£ 18.99

More info

Released to coincide with the 50th anniversary of his songwriting partnership with Bernie Taupin, &lsquo:Diamonds&rsquo: is the ultimate greatest hits collection from Elton John . Kicking off with the still-stunning &lsquo:Your Song&rsquo:, it brings together all his landmark hits including &lsquo:Tiny Dancer&rsquo:, &lsquo:Rocket Man&rsquo:, &lsquo:Candle In The Wind&rsquo:, &lsquo:Don&rsquo:t Go Breaking My Heart&rsquo:, &lsquo:Sacrifice&rsquo:, &lsquo:Can You Feel The Love Tonight?&rsquo: and many more. For the first time on an Elton hits collection it also features his duet with George Michael on the classic &lsquo:Don&rsquo:t Let The Sun Go Down On Me&rsquo:. Featuring an 8-page colour section, and printing on the inside covers, this selection of songs arranged for piano, voice and guitar is a beautifully presented book of Sir Elton John &rsquo:s songs that can be enjoyed by fans, newcomers to his music and musicians alike.

Track Listing

  • Are You Ready For Love?
  • Bennie And The Jets
  • Blue Eyes
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  • Candle In The Wind
  • Circle Of Life
  • Crocodile Rock
  • Daniel
  • Don't Go Breaking My Heart
  • Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  • Electricity
  • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  • Home Again
  • Honky Cat
  • I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That
  • I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
  • I Want Love
  • I'm Still Standing
  • Island Girl
  • Little Jeanie
  • Looking Up
  • Nikita
  • Philadelphia Freedom
  • Rocket Man
  • Sacrifice
  • Sad Songs
  • Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
  • Someone Saved My Life Tonight
  • Something About The Way You Look Tonight
  • Song For Guy
  • Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  • The Bitch Is Back
  • Tiny Dancer
  • Your Song

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'J' category: