Whitney Houston: Greatest Hits View larger

Whitney Houston: Greatest Hits




More details

£ 12.95

Data sheet

MediaSheet Music

More info

Twelve of the very best songs from the world-wide number one female vocalist.
Whitney Houstons incredible voice has touched the hearts of people across the globe. Now you too can perform her most-loved songs, including the immortal `I Will Always Love You`.
Arranged for piano and voice, with guitar chord boxes and full lyrics.


  • All At Once
  • Didnt We Almost Have It All
  • How Will I Know
  • I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
  • I Will Always Love You
  • One Moment In Time
  • Saving All My Love For You
  • So Emotional
  • Take Good Care Of My Heart
  • Thinking About You
  • Where Do Broken Hearts Go?
  • You Give Good Love,

You might also be interested in