Buddy Holly: Recorded Versions View larger

Buddy Holly: Recorded Versions



Sheet Music

More details

£ 24.95

More info

Authentic record transcriptions with notes, tablature and lyrics. Includes Peggy Sue, Oh Boy! and Thatll Be The Day.


  • Heartbeat
  • Im Lookin For Someone To Love
  • Its So Easy
  • Listen To Me
  • Lonesome Tears
  • Loves Made A Fool Of You
  • Maybe Baby
  • Not Fade Away
  • Oh Boy!
  • Peggy Sue
  • Rock Me My Baby
  • Thatll Be The Day
  • Well All Right
  • Words Of Love
  • Youve Got Love

You might also be interested in