Hendrix, Jimi - Play Like Hendrix View larger

Play Like Jimi Hendrix (Book/Online Audio) - Hendrix, Jimi (Artist)



Guitar Tab - Sheet Music, Downloads

More details

£ 21.50

Data sheet

MediaSheet Music, Downloads

More info

Study the trademark songs, licks, tones and techniques of the ultimate Guitar god, Jimi Hendrix . This comprehensive book and audio teaching method provides detailed analysis of Hendrix s gear, tone, techniques, styles, songs, licks, riffs and much more. Includes a unique code that will give you access to audio files of all the music in the book online. Songs include: All Along the Watchtower, Bold As Love, Foxey Lady, Hey Joe, Purple Haze, Voodoo Child (Slight Return), The Wind Cries Mary and more.

Track Listing

  • All Along The Watchtower
  • Bold As Love
  • Fire
  • Foxey Lady
  • Hey Joe
  • Little Wing
  • Machine Gun
  • Manic Depression
  • Purple Haze
  • Red House
  • Spanish Castle Magic
  • Stone Free
  • The Wind Cries Mary
  • Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
  • Who Knows

You might also be interested in