Macy Gray: The Id View larger

Macy Gray: The Id



Sheet Music

More details

£ 15.99

Data sheet

MediaSheet Music

More info

The unique soul voice of Macy Gray returns with this more experimental follow-up to 1999s seven-million selling On How Life Is. Featuring guests as diverse as Erykah Badu and Red Hot Chili Peppers guitarist John Frusciante, all the songs are arranged at intermediate standard for piano, voice and guitar.


  • Boo
  • Dont Come Around
  • Forgiveness
  • Freak Like Me
  • Gimme All Your Lovin Or I Will Kill You
  • Harry
  • Hey Young World Part 2
  • My Nutmeg Phantasy
  • Oblivion
  • Relating To A Psychopath
  • Sexual Revolution
  • Shed
  • Sweet Baby

You might also be interested in