David Gray: White Ladder (TAB) View larger

David Gray: White Ladder (TAB)



Sheet Music

More details

£ 16.95

Data sheet

MediaSheet Music

More info

All the songs from David Grays fourth album arranged for voice and guitar in standard notation and tablature, with lyrics and chord symbols. Songs include Please Forgive Me, Babylon and White Ladder.


  • Babylon
  • My Oh My
  • Nightblindness
  • Please Forgive Me
  • Sail Away
  • Say Hello Wave Goodbye
  • Silver Lining
  • This Years Love
  • Through To Myself
  • Were Not Right
  • White Ladder