The Essential Rory Gallagher: The Complete Taste View larger

The Essential Rory Gallagher: The Complete Taste




More details

£ 18.95

More info

All nineteen songs from Taste and On the Boards, the only two studio albums released by Rory Gallaghers band, Taste before he pursued his solo career. The bands sound was characterised by Gallaghers Guitar playing, which was so impressive that when the band performed at the Isle of Wight festival alongside Jimi Hendrix and The Who in 1970 they were called back for a total of 5 encores. All songs are presented in Guitar Tab arrangements complete with full lyrics.

With a foreword by Brian May


  • Blister On The Moon
  • Born On The Wrong Side Of Time
  • Catfish
  • Dual Carriageway Pain
  • Eat My Words
  • Hail
  • If I Dont Sing Ill Cry
  • If The Day Was Any Longer
  • Ill Remember
  • Im Moving On
  • Its Happened Before, Itll Happen Again
  • Leaving Blues
  • Morning Sun
  • On The Boards
  • Railway And Gun
  • Same Old Story
  • See Here
  • Sugar Mama
  • Whats Going On

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Pop/Rock' category: