Green, Keith - The Ministry Years (1977-79 Volume One) View larger

Green, Keith - The Ministry Years (1977-79 Volume One)



38 Songs for Piano, Voice & Guitar (PVG)

More details

£ 11.95

More info


  • Altar Call
  • Asleep In The Light
  • The Battle Is Already Won
  • Because Of You
  • Dear John Letter (To The Devil)
  • Don't You Wish You Had All The Answers
  • Dust To Dust
  • Easter Song
  • Go To The Hungry Ones
  • He'll Take Care Of The Rest
  • Here Am I, Send Me
  • How Can They Live Without Jesus
  • I Can't Believe It
  • I Can't Wait To Get To Heaven
  • I Don't Wanna Fall Away From You
  • Love With Me (Melody's Song)
  • Make My Life A Prayer To You
  • My Eyes Are Dry
  • No One Believes In Me Anymore (Satan's Boast)
  • On The Road To Jericho
  • Pledge My Head To Heaven
  • The Prodigal Son Suite
  • Run To The End Of The Highway
  • Rushing Wind
  • Soften Your Heart
  • Song To My Parents (I Only Want To See You There)
  • Stained Glass
  • Thank You Jesus
  • There Is A Redeemer
  • To Obey Is Better Than Sacrifice
  • Trials Turned To Gold
  • The Victor
  • Walk And Talk
  • When I Hear The Praises Start
  • When There's Love
  • You Put This Love In My Heart
  • You!
  • Your Love Broke Through

You might also be interested in