Fratellis, The - Here We Stand (GTAB) View larger

Fratellis, The - Here We Stand (GTAB)



GTAB Matching Folio

More details

£ 16.99

More info

The follow-up to the debut ‘Costello Music’ from Gasgwegian three-piece The Fratellis (Brit award-winning Best Breakthrough Act of 2007).Their music mixes brit-pop and glam rock: with huge hooks, memorable choruses and lots of humour: and as with their last album, many of these songs are certain to become sing-along anthem hits. Includes the hit single Mistress Mabel and many more, all arranged for guitar tab and vocals.


  • My Friend John
  • Heady Tale
  • Shameless
  • Look Out Sunshine
  • Stragglers Moon
  • Mistress Mabel
  • Jesus Stole My Baby
  • Babydoll
  • Tell Me A Lie
  • Acid Jazz Singer
  • Lupe Brown
  • Milk And Money

Here We Stand (GTAB)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'F' category: