Fitzgerald, Ella - Forever Ella (PVG) View larger

Fitzgerald, Ella - Forever Ella (PVG)



Piano/Vocal/Guitar Matching

More details

£ 14.99

More info

Nineteen Ella Fitzgerlad classics arranged for voice and piano with guitar chords. Includes such greats as Someone to Watch Over Me, Summertime, Misty, Ive Got My Love To Keep Me Warm and I Get A Kick Out Of You.


  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • I Love Paris
  • Summertime
  • Misty
  • Gone With The Wind
  • I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
  • Tenderly
  • I Only Have Eyes For You
  • These Foolish Things
  • The Very Thought Of You
  • Love Me Or Leave Me
  • You Do Something To Me
  • I Won’t Dance
  • Mountain Greenery
  • I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  • Lullaby Of Birdland
  • On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  • I Get A Kick Out Of You
  • One For My Baby (And One More For The Road).

Forever Ella (PVG)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'F' category: