Fratellis, The - Costello Music (GTAB) View larger

Fratellis, The - Costello Music (GTAB)



GTAB Matching Folio

More details

£ 15.99

More info

The highly anticipated debut from the Glasgow trio \"The Fratellis\" couples frantic, riff laden contemporary rock with references to 70s punk and stripped down acoustic numbers. Recorded In Los Angeles and produced by Tony Hoffer (Beck, Supergrass), Costello Music is amongst the most talked about indie albums of 2006. Includes the singles Henrietta and Chelsea Dagger.


  • Henrietta
  • Flathead
  • Cuntry Boys And City Girls
  • Whistle For The Choir
  • Chelsea Dagger
  • For The Girl
  • Doginabag
  • Creepin Up The Backstairs
  • Vince The Loveable Stoner
  • Everybody Knows You Cried Last Night
  • Baby Fratelli
  • Got Ma Nuts From A Hippy
  • Ole Black n Blue Eyes.

Costello Music (GTAB)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'F' category: