Florence + The Machine: Ceremonials View larger

Florence + The Machine: Ceremonials



Sheet Music

More details

£ 14.95

More info

All 12 tracks from the second album, arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Includes the singles Shake It Out and What The Water Gave Me.


  • All This And Heaven Too
  • Breaking Down
  • Heartlines
  • Leave My Body
  • Lover To Lover
  • Never Let Me Go
  • No Light, No Light
  • Only If For A Night
  • Seven Devils
  • Shake It Out
  • Spectrum
  • What The Water Gave Me

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'F' category: