Embrace - This New Day (PVG) View larger

Embrace - This New Day (PVG)



Piano/Vocal/Guitar Matching

More details

£ 14.99

More info

Embrace return after the triumphant success of their double platinum-selling album Out Of Nothing with a brand new album packed with even more hits than the last one. The new album is bold and includes great songs such No Use Crying and the first single form the album Natures Law both utilising uplifting melody lines.This matching piano/vocal/guitar songbook also includes the England World Cup Anthem for 2006, The World At Your Feet, as a bonus.


  • No Use Crying
  • Nature’s Law
  • Target
  • Sainted
  • I Can’t Come Down
  • Celebrate
  • Exploding Machines
  • Even Smaller Stones
  • The End Is Near
  • This New Day
  • The World At Your Feet.

This New Day (PVG)