Dream Theater - The Astonishing View larger

Dream Theater - The Astonishing



16 authentic transcriptions with notes and tablature of all the guitar parts played by John Petrucci on the 2016 album release by Dream Theater.

More details

£ 19.99

More info


  • Astonishing
  • A Better Life
  • Chosen
  • Dystopian Overture
  • The Gift Of Music
  • Hymn Of A Thousand Voices
  • A Life Left Behind
  • Moment Of Betrayal
  • My Last Farewell
  • A New Beginning
  • Our New World
  • The Path That Divides
  • A Savior In The Square
  • Three Days
  • The Walking Shadow
  • When Your Time Has Come

You might also be interested in