Coldplay: Parachutes (PVG) View larger

Coldplay: Parachutes (PVG)



Sheet Music

More details

£ 15.99

Data sheet

MediaSheet Music

More info

The debut album from the latest addition to the Britpop scene which earned the band a Mercury Music Prize nomination in 2000. Includes the hit singles Yellow and Trouble.

Arranged for Piano and voice with guitar chord boxes.


  • Dont Panic
  • Everythings Not Lost
  • High Speed
  • Parachutes
  • Shiver
  • Sparks
  • Spies
  • Trouble
  • We Never Change
  • Yellow

You might also be interested in