Really Easy Guitar! Eric Clapton View larger

Really Easy Guitar! Eric Clapton



Sheet Music and CD

More details

£ 10.95

More info

You can join your favourite guitarist! Strum and sing these great Eric Clapton songs using easy chord boxes, simple guitar TAB and full lyrics. The high quality backing tracks on the enclosed CD give you authentic soundalike Eric Clapton arrangements - just like the original recordings. Includes Layla, Tears In Heaven and Wonderful Tonight.

Also included are thorough tips, hints and diagrams for each song so you can sound like Clapton himself!


  • Bad Love
  • Badge
  • Cocaine
  • Crossroads
  • I Shot The Sheriff
  • Layla
  • Layle (Acoustic)
  • Let It Grow
  • Presence Of The Lord
  • Strange Brew
  • Sunshine Of Your Love
  • Tears In Heaven
  • White Room
  • Wonderful Tonight

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'C' category: