Coldplay: Parachutes (TAB) View larger

Coldplay: Parachutes (TAB)



Sheet Music

More details

£ 17.99

Data sheet

MediaSheet Music

More info

The debut album from the latest addition to the Britpop scene which earned the band a Mercury Music Prize nomination in 2000. Includes the hit singles Yellow and Trouble.

All the songs from the album arranged for voice and guitar in standard notation and guitar tablature, including lyrics and chord symbols.


  • Dont Panic
  • Everythings Not Lost
  • High Speed
  • Parachutes
  • Shiver
  • Sparks
  • Spies
  • Trouble
  • We Never Change
  • Yellow

You might also be interested in