The Corrs: In Blue View larger

The Corrs: In Blue



Sheet Music

More details

£ 15.99

More info

The fourth album to hail from Irelands favourite quartet, including the singles Breathless and Radio. All the songs from the album, arranged for piano, voice and guitar, including complete lyrics and guitar chord boxes.


  • All In A Day
  • All The Love In The World
  • At Your Side
  • Breathless
  • Give It All Up
  • Give Me A Reason
  • Hurt Before
  • Irresistable
  • No More Cry
  • One Night
  • Radio
  • Rain
  • Rebel Heart,
  • Say
  • Somebody For Someone

You might also be interested in