Jam With Eric Clapton View larger

Jam With Eric Clapton



Sheet Music and CD

More details

£ 20.99

More info

This guitar workshop is a powerful learning tool that will help you extend your stockpile of licks and fills and develop your improvisational skills. The combination of musical notation and guitar tablature in this book together with backing tracks on the CD gives you the opportunity to learn eight of Eric Claptons tracks note for note and then jam with a professional session band. Includes an explanation of tablature and the following songs: Layla, Wonderful Tonight, Hideaway, White Room, Crossroads, Cocaine, Tears In Heaven and Bad Love.


  • Bad Love
  • Cocaine
  • Crossroads
  • Hideaway
  • Layla
  • Tears In Heaven
  • White Room
  • Wonderful Tonight

You might also be interested in