Play Guitar With... Coldplay X&Y View larger

Play Guitar With... Coldplay X&Y



Sheet Music and CD

More details

£ 18.99

More info

Coldplays much anticipated third album finds one of the most popular and successful British bands at their bittersweet and ethereal best. Chris Martins song-craft is undiminished and X&Y is characterised once again by soaring vocals and stylish melodies.

Play guitar with Coldplays 2005 smash hit album with the help of these specially recorded full band backing tracks and Tab transcriptions! The accompanying CD has two specially recorded sound-alike backing tracks of each song, one a full demo with guitar showing you how the song should sound and the other is without guitar for you to play along with on your own guitar. The book has the music, chords and lyrics and the guitar part can be learned from the TAB or standard notation.


  • A Message
  • Fix You
  • Low
  • Speed Of Sound
  • Square One
  • Swallowed In The Sea
  • Talk
  • The Hardest Part
  • Til Kingdom Come
  • Twisted Logic
  • What If
  • White Shadows
  • X&y

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'C' category: