Coldplay: X+Y (TAB) View larger

Coldplay: X+Y (TAB)



Sheet Music

More details

£ 17.99

Data sheet

MediaSheet Music

More info

The third and long awaited follow-up album to Rush Of Blood To The Head and Parachutes by one of the most successful British bands of all time. Includes the new single Speed Of Sound and 12 other tracks all arranged for Guitar tablature with full lyrics and chords.
Thirteen huge songs that are typical of Coldplays style. Chris Martins lyrics evoke real pathos, conveying his emotions and subjects in the manner with which we have grown familiar. The music shifts from intimate, quiet and personal to soaring breaks and climaxes, culminating in massive layered sound that push back the bands own boundaries.


  • A Message
  • Fix You
  • Low
  • Speed Of Sound
  • Square One
  • Swallowed In The Sea
  • Talk
  • The Hardest Part
  • Til Kingdom Come
  • Twisted Logic
  • What If
  • White Shadows
  • X And Y

You might also be interested in