Ray Charles: Essential Piano Songs View larger

Ray Charles: Essential Piano Songs



Sheet Music

More details

£ 14.99

Data sheet

MediaSheet Music

More info

A specially selected anthology of songs from one of the true legends of soul music for you to play and enjoy. The rags to riches story of Ray Charles has added a poignant edge to some of the great standards and songs that he made his own, with his versions of favourites including Georgia On My Mind and Hit The Road Jack have become definitive. All of the songs in this collection have been arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


  • Born To Lose
  • Drown In My Own Tears
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • Hallelujah I Love Her So
  • Hard Times (No One Knows Better Than I)
  • Hit The Road Jack
  • I Believe To My Soul
  • I Cant Stop Loving You
  • Mess Around
  • Unchain My Heart
  • What Id Say
  • You Dont Know Me

You might also be interested in