Coldplay: Mylo Xyloto (TAB) View larger

Coldplay: Mylo Xyloto (TAB)



Sheet Music

More details

£ 16.95

More info

All the songs from the album, arranged for Guitar TAB, complete with full lyrics. Mylo Xyloto is the fifth studio album from Coldplay.


  • A Hopeful Transmission
  • Charlie Brown
  • Dont Let It Break Your Heart
  • Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
  • Hurts Like Heaven
  • M.M.I.X.
  • Major Minus
  • Mylo Xyloto
  • Paradise
  • Princess Of China
  • U.F.O.
  • Up In Flames
  • Up With The Birds
  • Us Against The World

You might also be interested in