The Beatles: A Hard Days Night View larger

The Beatles: A Hard Days Night



Sheet Music

More details

£ 12.99

More info

This matching folio is now available again and re-issued with a new cover to coincide with the re-release of the digitally re-mastered classic album.

For piano, voice and guitar, with complete lyrics and Guitar chord boxes.

Completely re-arranged edition of songs from the film.

Includes And I Love Her, Cant Buy Me Love, Tell Me Why, I Should Have Known Better and If I Fell.


  • A Hard Days Night
  • And I Love Her
  • Anytime At All
  • Cant Buy Me Love
  • I Should Have Known Better
  • If I Fell
  • Ill Be Back
  • Ill Cry Instead
  • Im Happy Just To Dance With You
  • Tell Me Why
  • Things We Said Today
  • When I Get Home
  • You Cant Do That

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Violin' category: