Gnarls Barkley: St. Elsewhere View larger

Gnarls Barkley: St. Elsewhere



Sheet Music

More details

£ 14.95

More info

All the songs from this duos debut album, arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar. Featuring the hit singles Crazy and Smiley Faces, St. Elsewhere is the debut album from alt-rap producer supremo Danger Mouse and former Goodie Mob member Cee-Lo, a.k.a. Gnarls Barkley.

Includes guitar chord symbols and complete lyrics throughout.


  • Crazy [Gnarls Barkley]
  • Feng Shui
  • Go-Go Gadget Gospel
  • Gone Daddy Gone
  • Just A Thought
  • Necromancer
  • Online
  • Smiley Faces
  • St. Elsewhere
  • Storm Coming
  • The Boogie Monster
  • The Last Time
  • Transformer
  • Who Cares?

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'B' category: