Bon Jovi: Have A Nice Day (Guitar Tab) View larger

Bon Jovi: Have A Nice Day (Guitar Tab)



Sheet Music

More details

£ 16.95

More info

The smash hit 2005 album by the 1980s hair-rockers is a triumphant return to form, and every song is available here in accurate Guitar Tab.

Have A Nice Day sees Bon Jovi brimming with assured confidence, as well as a newfound worldly-wise cynicism that brings their songwriting right up to date. The songs themselves range from trademark stomping rock riffs to country-tinged nods towards Dylan and a duet with Sugarlands Jennifer Nettles. Upon its release, the album smashed all previous Bon Jovi records, soaring straight to the top of the charts through the life-affirming single Have A Nice Day.

Every song from the album has been carefully and accurately transcribed in this matching folio, giving you the chance to get your fingers around Richie Samboras blistering guitar work.


  • Bells Of Freedom
  • Complicated
  • Dirty Little Secret
  • Have A Nice Day
  • I Am
  • I Want To Be Loved
  • Last Cigarette
  • Last Man Standing
  • Novocaine
  • Story Of My Life
  • Unbreakable
  • Welcome To Wherever You Are
  • Who Says You Cant Go Home
  • Wildflower

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'B' category: