The Bravery: The Bravery View larger

The Bravery: The Bravery



Sheet Music

More details

£ 16.95

More info

Non-stop glam-stomp from one of 2005s hottest New York bands. Recalling the savage synths of 80s Electro-pop, the debut album by The Bravery combines anthemic songwriting with a wry sense of humour and brutally honest lyrics. All songs from the album have been faithfully transcribed in accurate Guitar Tablature, including the singles Fearless, An Honest Mistake, and a special bonus track, Hot Pursuit.


  • An Honest Mistake
  • Fearless
  • Give In
  • Hot Pursuit
  • No Brakes
  • Out Of Line
  • Public Service Announcement
  • Rites Of Spring
  • Swollen Summer
  • The Ring Song
  • Tyrant
  • Unconditional

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'B' category: