Backstreet Boys: Black & Blue View larger

Backstreet Boys: Black & Blue



Sheet Music

More details

£ 12.95

More info

All the songs from the album arranged for piano, voice and guitar, including complete lyrics and guitar chord boxes. Includes Shape Of My Heart, How Did I Fall In Love With You and Time.


  • All I Have To Give
  • Everyone
  • Get Another Boyfriend
  • How Did I Fall In Love With You
  • I Promise You (With Everything I Am)
  • Its True
  • More Than That
  • Not For Me
  • Shape Of My Heart
  • Shining Star
  • The Answer To Our Life
  • The Call
  • Time
  • What Makes You Different
  • Yes I Will

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'B' category: