The Beatles Anthology Selections 3 View larger

The Beatles Anthology Selections 3



Sheet Music

More details

£ 8.95

More info

Nineteen selected titles from the historic Beatles album. Including Hey Jude, Get Back, Maxwells Silver Hammer and Blue Suede Shoes.


  • Blackbird
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • Come Together
  • Get Back
  • Glass Onion
  • Helter Skelter
  • Hey Jude
  • I Will
  • Im So Tired
  • Julia
  • Let It Be
  • Maxwells Silver Hammer
  • Ob-la-di, Ob-la-da
  • Rip It Up
  • Sexy Sady
  • Shake Rattle Androll
  • She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  • Something
  • The End
  • The Long And Winding Road
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'B' category: