Bloc Party - Weekend in the City, A (GTAB) View larger

Bloc Party - Weekend in the City, A (GTAB)



GTAB Matching Folio

More details

£ 16.99

More info

This second album from Bloc Party is a stunning, intense and brilliant follow-up to their celebrated debut Silent Alarm. Inspired by lead singer Kele Okerekes interest in what he calls \"the living noise of a metAvailableolis\" this songbook has every song transcribed in guitar tabulature.


  • Song For Clay (Disappear Here)
  • Hunting For Witches
  • Waiting For The 7.18
  • The Prayer
  • Uniform
  • On
  • Where Is Home?
  • Kreuzberg
  • I Still Remember
  • Sunday
  • SRXT.

Weekend in the City, A (GTAB)