Bloc Party - Silent Alarm (GTAB) View larger

Bloc Party - Silent Alarm (GTAB)



GTAB Matching Folio

More details

£ 16.99

More info

Bloc Party’s first album was nominated for the 2005 Mercury Music Prize. Originally hailed as the next Franz Ferdinand, their uniquely fresh and varied sound has created one of the most confident debut albums of the year. This album-matching folio includes all the tracks, plus their brand new single Two more years, a one-off release not available on the album.


  • Like eating glass
  • Helicopter
  • Positive tension
  • Banquet
  • Blue light
  • She’s hearing voices
  • This modern love
  • The pioneers
  • Price of gasoline
  • So here we are
  • Luno
  • Plans
  • Compliments
  • Two more years

Silent Alarm (GTAB)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'B' category: