The Beatles for Accordion



Accordion Songbook for The Beatles' greatest hits including Here Comes the Sun, Let it Be and Hey Jude.

More details

£ 12.99

More info

17 hits from the Lads from Liverpool have been arranged for accordion. Includes: All You Need Is Love - Eleanor Rigby - The Fool on the Hill - Here Comes the Sun - Hey Jude - In My Life - Let It Be - Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da - Penny Lane - When I'm Sixty-Four - Yesterday - and more.

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'B' category: