Tori Amos: American Doll Posse (PVG) View larger

Tori Amos: American Doll Posse (PVG)



Sheet Music

More details

£ 21.95

Data sheet

MediaSheet Music

More info

This is the album-matching folio to Tori Amos sprawling and ambitious 9th studio album that debuted at at number five on the US charts, spawning the hit single Big Wheel.

Political and confrontational in nature, the songs on the album are presented from the viewpoint of five different characters that make up the American doll posse from the title. With over twenty tracks, this is an album brim-full of excellent art-pop, all testament to Amos skill and longevity as a singer-songwriter and performer.


  • Almost Rosey
  • Beauty Of Speed
  • Big Wheel
  • Body And Soul
  • Bouncing Off Clouds
  • Code Red
  • Dark Side Of The Sun
  • Devils And Gods
  • Digital Ghost
  • Dragon
  • Fat Slut
  • Fathers Son
  • Girl Disappearing
  • Mr. Bad Man
  • Posse Bonus
  • Programmable Soda
  • Roosterspur Bridge
  • Secret Spell
  • Smokey Joe
  • Teenage Hustling
  • Velvet Revolution
  • Yo George
  • You Can Bring Your Dog

You might also be interested in