Lily Allen: Alright, Still... (PVG) View larger

Lily Allen: Alright, Still... (PVG)




More details

£ 14.95

Data sheet

Media Sheet Music

More info

This is the complete songbook for Lily Allens No.1 debut album, Alright, Still.... Contains the hits Smile and LDN, all arranged for piano, vocals and guitar with chord boxes, so that you can learn and play the songs yourself!

The daughter of comedian Keith Allen, Lily Allen has risen to fame in her own right with her witty songwriting and reggae-pop sound.

Parental Advisory Warning: Explicit Lyrics


  • Alfie
  • Everythings Just Wonderful
  • Friday Night
  • Friend Of Mine
  • Knock Em Out
  • LDN
  • Littlest Things
  • Not Big
  • Shame For You
  • Smile
  • Take What You Take

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'A' category: