The Definitive AC/DC Songbook - Updated Edition View larger

The Definitive AC/DC Songbook - Updated Edition



This 2011 updated edition drops less popular songs from the old edition and adds brand new tracks from Black Ice as well as rarities from Back Tracks.  Editorial mistakes have been corrected and transcriptions have been improved, taking into account performance videos to ensure complete authenticity of playing positions and techniques. The AC/DC Songbook is now more definitive than ever before!

More details

£ 29.95

More info

An updated edition of this bestselling book - 87 songs arranged in full, accurate guitar tablature with complete lyrics and chord symbols for each song. All the hits are here: Back in Black • Big Balls • Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap • For Those About to Rock (We Salute You) • Hells Bells • Highway to Hell • The Jack • Moneytalks • Shoot to Thrill • T.N.T. • Whole Lotta Rosie • You Shook Me All Night Long • and more.

840 pages

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'A' category: